October
24

Thursday, October 24th, 2019

  • 1 pm - 2 pm Eastern
  • Noon - 1 pm Central
  • 11 am - Noon Mountain


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Yes! Save me a seat!

At this free webinar training you'll learn:

  • How to find associates that best fit your practice;
  • How to interview and hire the best candidates;
  • How to put associates to work building your practice;

Important: We don't offer replays of these trainings. If you're interested in getting access to ALL of these trainings, plus our full library of past trainings (and $1,053 worth of help for you and your law practice every month) click here.

About Ken Hardison

KEN HARDISON built and sold TWO seven-figure law practices. He has coached hundreds of lawyers since 2006.  

He has fought for people’s rights as a trusted lawyer for over 35 years. His ethics, integrity, and passion for his clients helped to build one of North Carolina’s most successful firms, Hardison & Cochran, and a successful Social Security disability firm, Carolina Disability Lawyers, in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.  

Now, as the founder and president of PILMMA, Ken devotes his time to helping attorneys build their own preeminent law practices with the same proven marketing strategies and management resources he used.  

Ken has authored 5 books on marketing and managing law firms and is a sought-after speaker throughout the country.  

ken hardison, pilmma, pilmma events, ken hardison speaking, pilmma webinar, pilmma training

DON'T MISS THIS SPECIAL LIVE TRAINING!